Fortnite Item Shop – Friday, March 15th, 2019

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @fortnitecrypt on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales

Wild Card (Legendary Outfit) – 2,000 V-Bucks
Flapjackie (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
Growler (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
Empress (Epic Pet) – 1,000 V-Bucks
Poofy Parasail (Rare Glider) – 800 V-Bucks
Safecracker (Rare Glider) – 800 V-Bucks
Jackspammer (Uncommon Pickaxe) – 500 V-Bucks
Diamonds (Uncommon Wrap) – 600 V-Bucks

Daily Sales

Electro Shuffle (Epic Emote) – 800 V-Bucks
Reanimated (Epic Emote) – 800 V-Bucks
Maximilian (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Petunia (Uncommon Glider) – 500 V-Bucks
Scout (Uncommon Outfit) – 800 V-Bucks
Tactical Spade (Uncommon Pickaxe) – 500 V-Bucks

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days.

The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 4:00PM
  • Central Time: 6:00PM
  • Eastern Time: 7:00PM
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 12:00AM

About Matthew

Founder, Lead Writer and Finance at FortniteCrypt. Matthew has been gaming for more than 15 years, playing mainly FPS like Call of Duty, Halo and Battlefield.

View all posts by Matthew →

Leave a Reply